Instructors

If you wish to have your details removed from this list, please email Allison at azeldin@cypressmountain.com

Administration

Scheduling                   Allison Zeldin               azeldin@cypressmountain.com     

Instructor Payroll          Jon FitzGerald              jfitzgerald@cypressmountain.com

Private Lessons             Reservations                lessons@cypressmountain.com        

On-Snow Supervisors

General               All supervisors           schoolsupervisors@cypressmountain.com

Skooters              Rob McMillan             rmcmillan@cypressmountain.com

Camps                 Nathalie L'Henoret      nlhenoret@cypressmountain.com

Privates               Bill Huva                   bhuva@cypressmountain.com

Groups                        

Schools               Marcus Rump               mrump@cypressmountain.com

Nights                Robin Sandles             rsandles@cypressmountain.com

Managers

Operations Manager     Kia Kaspian                   kkaspian@cypressmountain.com

Manager                     Lili Kolaric                    lkolaric@cypressmountain.com